Packing and Prep, Tips and Advice, Web Series

How To Travel Guide | Group vs Solo vs Tour Travel?

April 10, 2014
Travelguide-R2

What’s the benefit and the difference between solo, group tours or self planned group travel? This is How-To-Travel Episode #2 of my step-by-step guide to planning your own trip or travels!!

Episode #2-  Group vs Solo vs Tour Travel?

Ask me questions!! What else do you want to see? Let me know in the comments.

Group Tours and Packaged Trips

[Multi-Country]
Contiki: http://www.contiki.com
Viator: http://www.viator.com
TopDeck: https://www.topdeck.travel
Intrepid: http://www.intrepidtravel.com
The Adventure Company: http://www.adventurecompany.co.uk/
Geckos Adventures: http://www.geckosadventures.com/
G Adventures : http://www.gadventures.com
STA Travel: http://www.statravel.co.uk/
Travel Cuts: http://www.travelcuts.com/
Busabout: http://www.busabout.com/
Expedia : http://www.expedia.com
Travelocity: http://www.travelocity.com/

[Regional]
Haggis Adventures: http://www.haggisadventures.com/
Stray: http://www.straytravel.com/
Kiwi Experience: http://www.kiwiexperience.com/
OZ Experience: http://www.ozexperience.com/

Resources for Planning Own Trips

Lonely Planet: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/
Rough Guides: http://www.roughguides.com/
Nomadic Matt (travel blogger) : http://www.nomadicmatt.com/travel-resources/
TRAVEL BLOGS, honesty, they are awesome! http://everything-everywhere.com/travel-blog-directory/

Aside from that, if you are planning to travel on your own there are millions of links, to many for me to list. Your best bet is to check out some of the travel blogs linked above and then navigate to the regions or countries you are thinking of visiting. Also, google, google is your friend and you will become very good at it.

More hotel, hostel, airport, transportation links will be in future dedicated videos.

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply myadvtcorner April 21, 2014 at 2:13 am

    I think group travel is best among others because in group you enjoy your trip more .Find and place everything about travel by travel advertisements.Book your travel advertisements online via myadvtcorner.

  • What are you thoughts?